No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
66 Mount Union
74 Transylvania
Sat Nov 10
at Great Lakes Championship
Sat Nov 10
at Great Lakes Championship
Sat Nov 10
1:00 p.m
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 p.m.
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
Sat Nov 10
Final
51 Wittenberg
57 Transylvania
Sat Nov 10
Final
0 Transylvania
1 vs. Carleton
@ Chicago, Ill. NCAA First Round, Stagg Field
Tue Nov 13
Final
73 Transylvania
95 at Emory & Henry
Fri Nov 16
6:30 pm
Union
at Transylvania
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Nov 16
6:30 p.m.
Union
at Transylvania
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Nov 16
Final
65 Transylvania
73 vs. Johns Hopkins
@ William M. Anderson Center, Fredericksburg, Va. Mary Washington Tournament, Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat Nov 17
1:00 pm
at Franklin
Franklin, Ind.
Sat Nov 17
1:00 pm
at Franklin
Franklin, Ind.
Sat Nov 17
12:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. William Peace
@ William M. Anderson Center, Fredericksburg, Va. Mary Washington Tournament, Fredericksburg, Va.
Mon Nov 19
7:30 PM
Transylvania
at Centre
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
Transylvania
vs. Hamilton
@ Carnegie Mellon Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational, Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Nov 24
5:00 PM
Emory
Transylvania
Transylvania Tournament Hilliard Lyons Tournament
Sun Nov 25
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational, Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Dec 01
All Day
at Transylvania Invite at UK
Sat Dec 01
All Day
at Transylvania Invite at UK
Lancaster Aquatic Center, Lexington, Ky.
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Bluffton
Transylvania
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Transylvania
Sun Dec 02
All Day
at Transylvania Invite at UK
Sun Dec 02
All Day
at Transylvania Invite at UK
Lancaster Aquatic Center, Lexington, Ky.
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Hanover
Transylvania
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Transylvania
Sat Dec 15
5:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Transylvania
No Event
View Full Schedule