Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Sheilley Vice President for Enrollment and Student Life
859-233-8270 hsheilley@transy.edu
Mary Struckhoff Senior Associate Director of Athletics
859-233-8278 mstruckhoff@transy.edu
Jeff Chaney Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance and Sport Administration
859-281-3690 jchaney@transy.edu
Terry Justice Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - Outdoor Facilities
859-281-3556 tjustice@transy.edu
Parviz Zartoshty Executive Assistant to VP of Enrollment & Student Life
859-233-8612 pzartoshty@transy.edu
Justin Sweeney Sports Information Director
859-233-8284 jsweeney@transy.edu
Neal Settle Assistant Sports Information Director
859-233-2118 nsettle@transy.edu
Nick Reuss Director of Sports Medicine
859-233-8627 nreuss@transy.edu
Libby Cole Assistant Athletic Trainer
859-233-8850 lcole@transy.edu
Kyle Sutton Assistant Athletic Trainer
859-233-8850 ksutton@transy.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Title IX Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Hinton-Moncer Director of Health and Wellness/Title IX Coordinator
859-233-8854 ahinton@transy.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Getsee Head Baseball Coach
859-233-8699 zgetsee@transy.edu
Dylan Rajkovich Assistant Coach
DJ Eckert Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lane Head Coach
859-233-8136 blane@transy.edu
Kyle Macy Assistant Coach
kmacy@transy.edu
Steve Wright Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Fulks Head Women's Basketball Coach
859-233-8267 jfulks@transy.edu
Maggie Prewitt Assistant Coach
859-233-8219 mprewitt@transy.edu
Loren Bewley Volunteer Assistant
859-233-8219 lbewley@transy.edu
Tim Whitesel Assistant Coach
twhitesel@transy.edu

Cheerleading and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tora Carter Head Coach
859-233-8893 tcarter@transy.edu
Jennifer Fouch Assistant Cheer & Dance Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton Head Coach - Cross Country and Track and Field
859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton Head Coach - Cross Country and Track and Field
859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu

Eventing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanya Davis Men's & Women's Equestrian Head Coach
859-233-8270 tdavis@transy.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Humphries Head Field Hockey Coach
859-281-3573 shumphries@transy.edu
Grace Goodbarn Assistant Coach
859-281-3691 ggoodbarn@transy.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lane Head Coach
859-233-8136 blane@transy.edu
Jantzen Latham Assistant Coach
859-233-8136 jlatham@transy.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyrus York Women's Golf Head Coach
859-233-8153 tyork@transy.edu
Tiara Harris Women's Golf Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Justice Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - Outdoor Facilities
859-281-3556 tjustice@transy.edu
Logan Otto Assistant Coach
859-281-3556 lotto@transy.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Bickford Head Coach
859-281-3562 lbickford@transy.edu
Katie Vautier Women's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
859-233-8807 kvautier@transy.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Vogel Head Coach
859-281-3510 mvogel@transy.edu
John Greer Assistant Coach
859-233-8132 jgreer@transy.edu
Zach Meerkreebs Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luis Reis Head Women's Soccer Coach
859-233-8194 lreis@transy.edu
Silvia Vazquez Assistant Coach
svazquez@transy.edu
Zach Meerkreebs Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Hendrickson Head Softball Coach
859-281-3575 shendrickson@transy.edu
Natalie Hernandez Assistant Coach
859-233-8897 nhernandez@transy.edu
Andrew Hundley Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Doolin Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
859-233-8180 ddoolin@transy.edu
Keaton Koukis Associate Head Coach
859-233-8618 khannon@transy.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Doolin Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
859-233-8180 ddoolin@transy.edu
Keaton Koukis Associate Head Coach
859-233-8618 khannon@transy.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Calhoun Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach
859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Calhoun Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach
859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton Head Coach - Cross Country and Track and Field
859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Throckmorton Head Coach - Cross Country and Track and Field
859-281-3557 tthrockmorton@transy.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Walton Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - Marketing
859-233-8663 kwalton@transy.edu
Amy Barmore Assistant Volleyball Coach
859-281-3537 abarmore@transy.edu
Courtney Grafton Volunteer Assistant Coach