No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 07
Final
6 DePauw
0 Transylvania
Sun Oct 14
Final
0 Transylvania
1 at Sewanee
Tue Oct 16
Final
4 Roanoke
1 vs. Transylvania
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Sun Oct 21
Final
1 Sewanee
0 Transylvania
Senior Day
Thu Oct 25
7:30 PM
Centre
Transylvania
Fri Nov 02
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Hendrix College SAA Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Hendrix College SAA Tournament
Sun Nov 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Hendrix College SAA Tournament
Wed Nov 07
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA First Round
Sat Nov 10
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Second Round
Sun Nov 11
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Third Round
Fri Nov 23
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Manheim, Pa. NCAA Semifinal
Sat Nov 24
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Manheim, Pa. NCAA Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule