Sat Apr 21
Final
16 Transylvania
4 at Chatham
Wed Apr 25
Final
0 Earlham
29 Transylvania
Wed May 02
TBA
TBA
Transylvania
ORLC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
TBA
TBA
Transylvania
ORLC Tournament Championship
Wed May 09
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA First Round
Thu May 10
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Second Round
Sat May 12
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Third Round
Wed May 16
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Quaterfinals
Sun May 20
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
NCAA Semifinals
Sun May 27
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Foxborough, Mass. NCAA Championship
View Full Schedule