Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Defiance
6 Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Thu Apr 26
Final
0 Transylvania
9 at Earlham
Sat Apr 28
11:00 AM
Manchester
Transylvania
Senior Day
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Transylvania
at Franklin
Fri May 04
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament
Sat May 05
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament
Sun May 06
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament
Mon May 21
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship
Tue May 22
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship
Wed May 23
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship
Thu May 24
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship
Fri May 25
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship
Sat May 26
TBA
Transylvania
vs. TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule