No Event
Sat Jan 13
at Otterbein Invitational
Sat Jan 27
at Jessica Starks Open
at Capital University, Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
at Bob Shannon Invitational
Denison University, Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
at Depauw Invitational
Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 17
at HCAC Indoor Championships
Anderson University (Anderson, Ind.)
Fri Mar 09
vs. NCAA Indoor Championship
@ Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 10
vs. NCAA Indoor Championship
@ Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Mar 16
at Coastal Carolina
Sat Mar 17
at Coastal Carolina
Sat Mar 24
at Transylvania Invitational
Pat Deacon Stadium, Lexington, Ky.
Sat Mar 31
at Hanover
Sat Apr 07
at Cumberlands
Sat Apr 14
at Centre Twilight
Fri Apr 27
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Sat Apr 28
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Thu May 24
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championship
@ LaCrosse, Wis. LaCrosse, Wis.
Fri May 25
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championship
@ LaCrosse, Wis. LaCrosse, Wis.
Sat May 26
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championship
@ LaCrosse, Wis. LaCrosse, Wis.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule