No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 06
Final
52 Defiance
65 Transylvania
Wed Jan 10
Final
65 Transylvania
43 at Mt. St. Joseph
Sat Jan 13
Final
47 Manchester
74 Transylvania
Wed Jan 17
Final
49 Franklin
70 Transylvania
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Bluffton
Transylvania
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Hanover
Transylvania
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Transylvania
at Earlham
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Manchester
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Transylvania
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Transylvania
at Defiance
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
Transylvania
at Franklin
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Transylvania
Tue Feb 20
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Opening Round
Fri Feb 23
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Championship
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule