Sat Oct 27
1:00 p.m.
Asbury
at Transylvania
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Nov 03
1:00 p.m.
at Wittenberg/Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
1:00 p.m.
at Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
Fri Nov 16
6:30 p.m.
Union
at Transylvania
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Nov 17
1:00 pm
at Franklin
Franklin, Ind.
Sat Dec 01
All Day
at Transylvania Invite at UK
Lancaster Aquatic Center, Lexington, Ky.
Sun Dec 02
All Day
at Transylvania Invite at UK
Lancaster Aquatic Center, Lexington, Ky.
Sat Dec 29
All Day
at Winter Training Trip (Florida)
Fri Jan 11
6:00 pm
Lindsey Wilson
at Transylvania
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Jan 12
1:00 pm
at Anderson University
Anderson, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
6:00 p.m.
at Centre College
Danville, Ky.
Fri Feb 15
All Day
at HCAC Conference Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
All Day
at HCAC Conference Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sun Feb 17
All Day
at HCAC Conference Championships
Terre Haute, Ind.
No Event
View Full Schedule