Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Manchester
9 Transylvania
Transylvania Tennis Complex
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Rose-Hulman
7 Transylvania
Spindletop Court, Georgetown, Ky.
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Hanover
Transylvania
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Mt. St. Joseph
Mount Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
Defiance
Transylvania
Transylvania Tennis Complex
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Earlham
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Anderson (Ind.)
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Transylvania
at Franklin
Fri Oct 19
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Sat Oct 20
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Sun Oct 21
TBA
TBA
vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament
Sat Feb 16
TBA
Sewanee
Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Mon Feb 25
3:30 PM
Transylvania
at Midway
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
Transylvania
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Covenant
vs. Transylvania
@ Berea, Ky. (at Berea College)
View Full Schedule