Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Sheilley
Vice President of Athletics
859-233-8270 hsheilley@transy.edu
Jeff Chaney
Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance and Sport Administration
859-281-3690 jchaney@transy.edu
Leigh Oakley
Assistant Director of Athletics - Facilities
859-233-8183 loakley@transy.edu
Kevin Calhoun
Assistant Director of Athletics - Sport Administration
859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu
Terry Justice
Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - 4th Street Athletic Facility
859-281-3556 tjustice@transy.edu
Parviz Zartoshty
Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations/Sport Administration (Facility Rental Requests)
859-233-8612 pzartoshty@transy.edu
Justin Sweeney
Sports Information Director
859-233-8284 jsweeney@transy.edu
Neal Settle
Assistant Sports Information Director
859-233-8287 nsettle@transy.edu
Nick Reuss
Director of Sports Medicine
859-233-8627 nreuss@transy.edu
Kyle Sutton
Assistant Athletic Trainer
859-233-8850 ksutton@transy.edu
Christa Hendley
Assistant Athletic Trainer
859-233-8850 chendley@transy.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Morgan
Title IX Coordinator
859-233-8502 admorgan@transy.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Turner
Strength and Conditioning Coach
859-233-8567 zturner@transy.edu

Sport Psychology

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Murphy
Sport Psychology Consultant
765-506-6635 e.murphy@uky.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Getsee
Head Coach
859-233-8699 zgetsee@transy.edu
Dylan Rajkovich
Assistant Coach
859-281-3513 drajkovich@transy.edu
Landon Steiner
Assistant Coach
lsteiner@transy.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lane
Head Coach
859-233-8136 blane@transy.edu
Mike Stone
Assistant Coach
mstone@transy.edu
John Hamilton
Assistant Coach
jhamilton@transy.edu
Matt Jones
Volunteer Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juli Fulks
Head Coach
859-233-8267 jfulks@transy.edu
Natalie Sweeney
Assistant Coach
859-233-8516 nsweeney@transy.edu
Tim Whitesel
Director of Statistical Analytics
twhitesel@transy.edu
Loren Bewley
Assistant Coach
lbewley@transy.edu
Kayla Dobson
Assistant Coach
kdobson@transy.edu
Matt Trumble
Volunteer Assistant
mtrumble@transy.edu

Cheerleading and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tora Carter
Head Coach
859-233-8893 tcarter@transy.edu
Benjamin Head
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Roden
Head Coach - Throws
859-281-3557 mroden@transy.edu
Emily Maxwell
Assistant Coach - Distance
859-281-3558 emaxwell@transy.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Roden
Head Coach - Throws
859-281-3557 mroden@transy.edu
Emily Maxwell
Assistant Coach - Distance
859-281-3558 emaxwell@transy.edu

Eventing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanya Davis
Head Coach
859-233-8270 tdavis@transy.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Hastings
Head Coach
859-281-3573 khastings@transy.edu
Clara Bissell
Assistant Coach
859-233-8807 cbissell@transy.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lane
Head Coach
859-233-8136 blane@transy.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyrus York
Head Coach
859-233-8153 tyork@transy.edu
Mercedes Lane
Assistant Coach
mlane@transy.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Justice
Head Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics - 4th Street Athletic Facility
859-281-3556 tjustice@transy.edu
Logan Otto
Associate Head Coach
859-281-3556 lotto@transy.edu
Brandon Heller
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Bickford Wentworth
Head Coach
859-281-3562 lbickford@transy.edu
Clara Bissell
Assistant Coach
859-281-3562 cbissell@transy.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Vogel
Head Coach
859-281-3510 mvogel@transy.edu
Matt Melzer
Assistant Coach
mmelzer@transy.edu
Zach Meerkreebs
Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Farmer
Head Coach
859-233-8194 pfarmer@transy.edu
Ashley Reinecke
Assistant Coach
859-233-8427 areinecke@transy.edu
Matt Hadley
Goalkeeper Coach
mhadley@transy.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Hendrickson
Head Coach
859-281-3575 shendrickson@transy.edu
Natalie Hernandez
Assistant Coach
859-233-8897 nhernandez@transy.edu
Kimi Blewett
Assistant Coach
kblewett@transy.edu
Greg Shewmaker
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Doolin
Head Coach
859-233-8180 ddoolin@transy.edu
Keaton Koukis
Associate Head Coach
859-233-8618 khannon@transy.edu
Noah Richter
Diving Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Doolin
Head Coach
859-233-8180 ddoolin@transy.edu
Keaton Koukis
Associate Head Coach
859-233-8618 khannon@transy.edu
Noah Richter
Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Calhoun
Head Coach
859-233-8772 kcalhoun@transy.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Carey
Head Coach
859-233-8278 bcarey@transy.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Roden
Head Coach - Throws
859-281-3557 mroden@transy.edu
Emily Maxwell
Assistant Coach - Distance
859-281-3558 emaxwell@transy.edu
Ali Boice
Assistant Coach - Jumps
aboice@transy.edu
O'Brian Bridges
Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles
obridges@transy.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Roden
Head Coach - Throws
859-281-3557 mroden@transy.edu
Emily Maxwell
Assistant Coach - Distance
859-281-3558 emaxwell@transy.edu
Ali Boice
Assistant Coach - Jumps
aboice@transy.edu
O'Brian Bridges
Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles
obridges@transy.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Barmore
Head Coach
859-281-8663 abarmore@transy.edu
Tyler Wills
Assistant Coach
twills@transy.edu
Maddie Kunkel
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Darby Bourdon
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Triathlon

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean McNulty
Head Coach
859-233-8613 smcnulty@transy.edu