No Event
Fri Apr 26
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Sat Apr 27
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Sat May 04
at Tennessee Challenge
Wed May 15
11:00 AM
at North Central College Gregory Invitational
Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 16
2:00 PM
at North Central College Gregory Invitational
Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium, Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 23
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
at UIndy Collegiate Challenge
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Jan 25
at Jessica Starks Open
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 07
at Cedarville Collegiate Indoor Invitational
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
at DePauw Indoor Invitational
Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at HCAC Indoor Championship
Sat Mar 07
at Victor Icebreaker Duals
Mount Berry, Ga.
Fri Mar 20
6:00 PM
Pioneer Invitational
Sat Mar 21
All Day
Pioneer Invitational
Fri Mar 27
at Jim Vargo Invitational
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Mar 28
at Jim Vargo Invitational
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Apr 04
at Centre College
Danville, Ky.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule