Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Kentucky School Invite
Louisville, KY
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Asbury University
Wilmore, KY
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Wittenberg/Wilmington @Wittenberg
Springfield, OH
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Anderson University
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Union College
Schenectady, NY
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Franklin College
Sun Nov 17
12:00 PM
Sewanee University
Sat Dec 07
All Day
Transylvania Invitational
University of Kentucky
Sun Dec 08
All Day
Transylvania Invitational
University of Kentucky
Fri Jan 03
6:00 PM
at Mount St. Mary College
Miami, FL
Fri Jan 17
6:30 PM
Centre College
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Hanover College
Hanover, IN
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule