No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
Ohio Wesleyan Invitational, Delaware, Ohio
Sun Sep 08
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
Ohio Wesleyan Invitational, Delaware, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
9 Transylvania
0 at Manchester
Sun Sep 15
Final
9 Transylvania
0 at Defiance
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
Transylvania
at Centre
Wed Sep 25
4:30 PM
Transylvania
at Hanover
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
Transylvania
at Rose-Hulman
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Transylvania
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
Earlham
vs. Transylvania
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
Anderson (Ind.)
vs. Transylvania
Fri Oct 18
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament- Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament- Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sun Oct 20
TBA
Transylvania
at TBA
HCAC Tournament- Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sat Feb 15
9:00 AM
Ohio Northern
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sun Feb 16
10:00 AM
Transylvania
at LaGrange
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, KY
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Covenant
Sun Mar 01
11:00 AM
Transylvania
at Berry College
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Washington College
vs. Transylvania
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 10
TBA
Occidental
vs. Transylvania
@ Orlando
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
vs. Transylvania
View Full Schedule