No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Bob Shannon Invitational
Denison University (Granville, Ohio)
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
at DePauw invitational
DePauw University (Greencastle, Ind.)
Sat Feb 16
TBA
at HCAC Indoor Conference Championship
Bluffton University (Bluffton, Ohio)
Sat Mar 23
TBA
at Transylvania Invitational
Pat Deacon Stadium, Lexington, Ky.
Sat Apr 06
TBA
at Depauw Invitational
Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 12
TBA
at Centre Twilight
Danville, Ky.
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
at Kentucky Invitational
UK Track & Field Complex, Lexington, Ky.
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at HCAC Outdoor Championships
Sat May 04
at Tennessee Challenge
Fri May 10
at Mount Olive First Chance and Multi
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Sat May 11
at Mount Olive First Chance and Multi
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
View Full Schedule